Buy Online Tarja - Christmas Together (Ltd. 2LP Gatefold) (Signed) by Tarja *product may differ to image displayed


Christmas Together: Live at Olomouc and Hradec Králové 2019 (Ltd. 2LP Gatefold) (Signed) by Tarja


Release Date: 27/11/2020

Discs: 2

This strictly limited 2LP contains the previously unreleased live album “Christmas Together: Live at Olomouc and Hradec Králové 2019”. With this first ever Christmas live album, Tarja takes her fans back to an atmospheric celebration and invites them to be a part of her always successful Christmas tours.


1. Sydämeeni Joulun Teen
2. What Child Is This
3. Tonttu
4. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
5. Varpunen Jouluaamuna
6. You Would Have Loved This
7. Ave Maria (Paolo Tosti)
8. Ave Maria (Michael Hoppé)
9. Ave Maria (Giulio Caccini)
10. Ave Maria (Tarja Turunen)
11. Together
12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
13. The Christmas Song
14. Walking in the Air
15. Silent Night