Buy Online Mike Oldfield - Tubular Beats (Argentinian Version)

Mike Oldfield

Tubular Beats CD Album (Argentinian Version)

CD $18.00

Release Date: 01/02/2013

Discs: 1

Tubular Beats is a remix album containing collaborations between Mike Oldfield and York (Torsten Stenzel), that was released on 1 February 2013.

1. Let There Be Light (York Remix)
2. Far Above The Clouds (York Remix)
3. Ommadawn (Mike Oldfield & York Remix)
4. Guilty (Mike Oldfield & York Remix)
5. Tubular Bells (Mike Oldfield & York Remix)
6. To France (York & Steve Brian Radio Mix)
7. Northstar (Mike Oldfield & York Remix)
8. Moonlight Shadow (York & Steve Brian Radio Mix)
9. Guilty (York & Mike's Electrofunkremix)
10. Tubular Bells 2 (Mike Oldfield & York Remix)
11. Never Too Far (Feat. Tarja Turunen)