Buy Online Tarja - The Brightest Void (Argentinian Version)


The Brightest Void CD Album (Argentinian Version)

CD $18.00

Release Date: 03/06/2016

Discs: 1

The Brightest Void is the third EP by Finnish rock and metal soprano vocalist Tarja Turunen. It serves as a prequel to the main album The Shadow Self.

1. No Bitter End (Video Clip Version)
2. Your Heaven And Your Hell (With Michael Monroe)
3. Eagle Eye (With Toni Turunen)
4. An Empty Dream (Main Theme From "Corazon Muerto")
5. Witch Hunt
6. Shameless
7. House Of Wax
8. Goldfinger
9. Paradise (What About Us) (Within Temptation Feat. Tarja)