Buy Online Tarja - What Lies Beneath (Argentinian Version)


What Lies Beneath CD Album (Argentinian Version)

CD $18.00

Release Date: 01/09/2010

Discs: 1

What Lies Beneath is the third album by the Finnish singer Tarja Turunen, which was released on 1 September 2010 in Finland, on 3 September in Germany, Switzerland and Austria and on 14 September in Latin and North America. It is the first of Tarja's albums in which she is credited for composition on every track. The album was mixed at '62 Studios in Austin Texas by Tim Palmer.

1. Anteroom Of Death
2. Until My Last Breath
3. Naiad
4. Dark Star
5. Underneath
6. Little Lies
7. Still Of The Night
8. Rivers Of Lust
9. In For A Kill
10. I Feel Immortal
11. We Are
12. Falling Awake
13. The Archive Of Lost Dreams
14. Crimson Deep