Buy Online Tarja - Luna Park Ride Blue Vinyl Live Album


Luna Park Ride 2LP Blue Vinyl Live Album

Double LP £16.00

Release Date: 25/05/2015

Discs: 2

Luna Park Ride is the third live album released by the Finnish soprano Tarja Turunen as a solo artist.

A1. Dark Star
A2. My Little Phoenix
A3. The Crying Moon
A4. I Walk Alone
B5. Falling Awake
B6. Signos
B7. Little Lies
C8. Underneath
C9. Stargazers
C10. Ciaran's Well
C11. In For A Kill
D12. Where Were You Last Night - Heaven Is A Place On Earth - Livin' On A Prayer
D13. Die Alive
D14. Until My Last Breath
D15. Wishmaster