Buy Online Tarja - Left In The Dark Digipack (Argentinean Version)


Left In The Dark Digipack CD Album (Argentinean Version)

CD $6.00

Release Date: 04/07/2014

Discs: 1

Left in the Dark is the second EP by Finnish rock and metal soprano vocalist Tarja Turunen. The record features different versions from songs included in the chart topping album Colours in the Dark, plus a studio version of "Into the Sun", previously only available as a live track (originally on Act I).

1. Victim Of Ritual (Demo Version)
2. 500 Letters (LIve At The Vorterix Radio)
3. Lucid Dreamer (Demo)
4. Never Enough (Demo Progression)
5. Mystique Voyage (Demo)
6. Into The Sun (Studio Version)
7. Deliverance (Instrumental)
8. Neverlight (Full Orchestral Version)
9. Until Silence (Live At Vorterix Radio)
10. Medusa (Tarja's Solo Version)