Buy Online Tarja - The Brightest Void


The Brightest Void (CD)

CD $16.00

Release Date: 03/06/2016

Discs: 1

The Brightest Void is the third EP by Finnish rock and metal soprano vocalist Tarja Turunen. It serves as a prequel to the main album The Shadow Self.

1. No Bitter End (Video Clip Version)
2. Your Heaven And Your Hell
3. Eagle Eye
4. An Empty Dream
5. Witch Hunt
6. Shameless
7. House Of Wax
8. Goldfinger
9. Paradise (What About Us) New Mix Of The Collaboration