Buy Online Tarja - The Brightest Void


The Brightest Void Vinyl

LP $26.00

Release Date: 03/06/2016

Discs: 1

The Brightest Void is the third EP by Finnish rock and metal soprano vocalist Tarja Turunen. It serves as a prequel to the main album The Shadow Self.

A1. No Bitter End (Video Clip Version)
A2. Your Heaven And Your Hell
A3. Eagle Eye
A4. An Empty Dream
A5. Witch Hunt
B1. Shameless
B2. House Of Wax
B3. Goldfinger
B4. Paradise (What About Us) New Mix Of The Collaboration